Huerfano RE-1 School Board

The Board of Education is an at large representation school district. School board meetings are held at the District Office and at each school in the district. The meetings start at 5:30pm, unless otherwise noted. The public is welcome at these meetings.

The Board of Education:

President: Gretchen Orr-Sporleder –
Vice President:  Edith Flanagin –
Secretary: Dorothy Martinez –
Treasurer: Sherry Gomez –
Board Member: Kayla Andreatta –
Board Member:  Ruth Orr –
Board Member:  Joel Shults –